Enter the fractured psyche of Bruce Wayne and discover the powerful and far-reaching consequences of your choices as the Dark Knight.


In this gritty and violent new story from the award-winning creators of The Walking Dead – A Telltale Games Series, you’ll make discoveries that will shatter Bruce Wayne’s world, and the already fragile stability of a corrupt Gotham City. Your actions and your choices will determine the fate of the Batman.


Episode List

  1. Episode 1: Realm of Shadows
  2. Episode 2: Children of Arkham
  3. Episode 3: New World Order
  4. Episode 4: Guardian of Gotham
  5. Episode 5: City of Light