Aurora, a young girl from 1895 Austria, awakens on the lost fairytale continent of Lemuria. To return home she must fight against the dark creatures of the Queen of the Night, who have stolen the sun, the moon and the stars. At stake is not only Lemuria, but Aurora’s true destiny.


Across your journey through Lemuria you will encounter many eccentric creatures, from spirits of the forest to talking mice to wicked witches and evil sea serpents. Discover a vast land with iconic locations and exciting dungeons that will evolve as Aurora regains the stolen lights.


Ultimate Edition Content

  1. Dark Aurora Pack
  2. Light Aurora Pack
  3. Golems Plight Pack
  4. Rough Oculi Pack
  5. Tumbled Oculi Pack
  6. Faceted Oculi Pack
  7. Stardust Pack